top of page
Vyhledat
  • Obrázek autorajirzee

I am here

Aktualizováno: 14. 1. 2021

Which is so cool half of You just dropped dead in awe and the rest of You is still trying to figure out what are You even reading.


The thing is - I always thought of myself as a funny guy and a person whose main purpose is to bring joy and happy in this world. Finally I am going to do something about it! And I am not talking about giving the world a happy ending - I tried and it's just not who I am - there is way too much happy for me in that.


"But who are You, sir?" You are probably asking. In my mind, there is a tear starting to form in the corner of Your eye, because You are thinking I am all that You longed for. Spoiler alert: I am not a korean young lady that will give You happy ending - I thought we already established that.


I might be the person, that will help You get through a boring wait on the bus stop, long school hour or even a business meeting. I might even be the love of Your life. I mean, what kind of monster wouldn't love a fluffy hairy Bearo-penguin?! I might be even more. Or less, waay less. We'll see.


Stay tuned!



JRZee signing off

4 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše
Příspěvek: Blog2_Post
bottom of page