top of page
Vyhledat
  • Obrázek autorajirzee

Oooh oooh, still writing

"Sorry guys." He typed being aware that he will be the only one reading this, so basically just finding new ways of talking to himself. But these things can't phase him. No, sir. He would have to go way harder to actually stop and think that he is anything but completely normal human being. So he followed with: "I spent most of my free time today to start a GoGetFunding project and try to vacuum some of Your money, that You have no use for, from Your pockets. And I know You have those. I mean, another Koi carp in Your Japanese themed garden pond isn't gonna make You feel better. You just don't have time to be there anyway, You need to find a new stable boy. The last one got a little too friendly with Your golden haired mare. Who would blame him, $ 200.000 horses have that effect on people. You saw it too many times already.

But You just could not NOT buy that horse for Your little girl. What kind of life would that kid have without a pet horse. She is too little for her pet McLaren Elva yet.

Anyway. I am done for today, but will be back soon to expand this site a little. I also have few short stories (my probably best one is 40 pages) that I wrote some way back, but they are in my native language and translating them will take some time. I also have few nice and even original ideas for a book I intend to write sometime. But plans are big and the time is scarce since life is just so abundant and I get a little too full of it sometimes.

But I give You one of my older work when I was playing with pencils.


Raziel from the Legacy of Kain...Yeah, I am so talented in all the arts, that the only other thing that I am as good as in is being modest. And as seen in the last sentence, and probably a lot of others, my grammar is as good as acting skills of Megan Fox...horrible and ugly *COUGH*...shoot, I mistimed my cough. Oh well...I will train and maybe not fuck it up so extremely next time.


JRZee signing off

3 zobrazení0 komentářů

Nejnovější příspěvky

Zobrazit vše

I am here

Příspěvek: Blog2_Post
bottom of page